10 others sign education accord with India

India has signed memorandums of understanding (MoUs) with 10 countries for cooperation in the field of education; it was reported in parliament on Wednesday. Minister of State for Human Resource Development (HRD) D Purandeswari mentioned in a written reply in the Lok Sabha, that the ministry has signed the exclusive exchange programmes in form of the educational exchange programme with 10 countries in order to cement international cooperation in area of education during the 11th Five Year Plan (2007-2012),'

The 10 countries are Botswana, Canada, Chile, Ethiopia, Kuwait, Malaysia, Norway, Oman, Turkmenistan and Vietnam.

"Exciting news! Elets Education is now on WhatsApp Channels Subscribe today by clicking the link and stay updated with the latest insights!" Click here!
Be a part of Elets Collaborative Initiatives. Join Us for Upcoming Events and explore business opportunities. Like us on Facebook , connect with us on LinkedIn and follow us on Twitter , Instagram.