Education Department of Rajasthan to Adopt NCERT Syllabus

Views: 4.8K

After implementing NCERT courses in Class IX to Class XII by Rajasthan Board of Secondary Education, now the state education department  in Rajasthan is planning to introduce NCERT syllabus from Class I to Class VII. Along with the introduction of new syllabus, the department is also looking forward  to change the evaluation system. Teachers will have to spent nearly two hours more in government schools to evaluate each student as per skills. On the other hand, the CBSE schools are also trying to improve their performance and trying to make CCE (comprehensive and continuous evaluation) system more effective.

Follow and connect with us on Facebook, Twitter, LinkedIn, Elets video

Eletsonline News

Most Popular

To Top