Rajasthan’s new council of ministers to take education sector to new heights

Views: 7.8K

After the new portfolios assigned to recently sworn-in ministers, Deputy Chief Minister Sachin Pilot Kept Science & Technology portfolio with him along with Public Works, Rural Development and Panchayati Raj, and Statistics.

In addition to that, ministers (Independent Charge) were allocated various departments related to education sector.

Dr Subhash Garg has been named State Minister (Independent Charge) Technical Education and Sanskrit Education.

Write for Us

Rajendra Singh Yadav is the State Minister (Independent Charge), Language Department.

Govind Singh Dotasra has been named the State Minister with independent charge, Primary & Secondary Education.

Ashok has been made the minister for State Minister for Department of Skill, Planning and Entrepreneurship (Independent Charge).

Tikaram Jully is the State Minister for Labour Department (Independent Charge).

Days after being sworn-in, the Rajasthan Cabinet was allocated portfolios late Wednesday night. A total of 23 ministers have been portfolios.

Follow and connect with us on Facebook, Twitter, LinkedIn, Elets video

Eletsonline News


Most Popular

[noptin-form id=89877]
To Top