Top Schools in ORISSA
December 2014

Top Schools in ORISSA

Views: 6.8K


DAV Public School, Bhubaneswar

1. DAV Public School, Bhubaneswar
Principal: Dr K C Satpathy
Curriculum: CBSE

2. KiiT International School, Bhubaneswar
Principal: Sanjay Kumar Suar
Curriculum: CBSE, IGCSE & IBDP

3. Mother’s Public School
Principal: Poly Pattanaik
Curriculum: CBSE

4. Loyola Convent School
Principal: Fr. A Amaladoss
Curriculum: ICSE

5.St. Joseph’s Convent School
Principal: Sr. Sylvia
Curriculum: ICSE

6. St. Xavier’s High School
Principal: Dr. Sujata Mishra
Curriculum: CBSE



Delhi Public School, Cuttack

1. Delhi Public School, Cuttack
Principal: Girija Chand
Curriculum: CBSE

2. SAI International School
Principal: Harish Sanduja
Curriculum: CBSE

3. St. Xavier’s High School
Principal: Pradeep Tripathy
Curriculum: ICSE

4. LR DAV Public School
Principal: Namita Mohanty
Curriculum: CBSE

5. New Stewart School
Principal: Asha Das
Curriculum: ICSE

6. St. Antonys School
Principal: Sr. A Maria Stella
Curriculum: ICSE

7. Johari Mall High School
Principal: Kameshwar Mondal
Curriculum: CBSE

8. Queen Mary’s School
Principal: Laxmi Samantary
Curriculum: CISCE


Blessed Sacrament High School, Puri

1. Blessed Sacrament High School, Puri
Principal: Sr. Mary George
Curriculum: ICSE


2. DAV School
Principal: China Kumar Mahoktra
Curriculum: CBSE

Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Most Popular

To Top