Deptt of Public Instruction Derecognises 15 Schools In Bengaluru

Views: 2.7K

School derecognisedThe department of public instruction, government of Karnataka, has published a list of 15 derecognised pre-primary and lower primary schools in the academic year 2015-16. They are part of Bengaluru zone 3.

Parents have been asked not to admit their children to these schools; those already studying there have been advised to shift to recognised institutions.

The derecognised schools are: Sovereign Higher Primary School, Venkateshapuram; St JJ Margaret School, Marappa Block; Kushal English School, DJ Halli; Jamia Ashrafiya English School, DJ Halli; Indira Memorial English School, Vinobhanagar; New Carmel English School, Vinobhanagar; Modern Kannada & English School, DJ Halli; St Teresa Nursery & Primary School, DJ Halli; Delight English School, DJ Halli; Marvellous Nursery & Primary School, DJ Halli; Oxford English School, DJ Halli; Presidency School, RT Nagar; Presidency School, Kasturinagar; Alburoz Primary School, KB Sandra; Spectrum School, Ganganagar.

Write for Us

Follow and connect with us on Facebook, Twitter, LinkedIn, Elets video

Eletsonline News

Most Popular

[noptin-form id=89877]
To Top