Bihar Board Class 10 & 12 exam centre list district-wise; check here

Views: 6.4K
Bihar Board Exam Center List

The Bihar School Examination Board (BSEB) has already confirmed the examination date for the 2020 Class 10 and 12 State Board examinations. Candidates who are going to appear for the Class 12 examinations can go to to check and download their admit card which would contain information on their examination centre. Similarly, Class 10 students can go to to check and download their admit card.

According to reports, female students will be given priority over male students when it comes to getting an examination centre near to their location.

Students can alternatively approach their school or college to know about their examination centre. BSEB will notify all schools about their examination centre.

Write for Us

As per reports, BSEB has booked all government institutions like schools, colleges and universities to conduct the Class 10 and 12 state board examinations starting from February 17 and February 3, respectively.

Here is a list of examination centres for 2020 Bihar Boards:

District Name District Name
Araria Madhubani
Arwal Munger (Monghyr)
Aurangabad Muzaffarpur
Araria Madhubani
Banka Nalanda
Begusarai Nawada
Bhagalpur Patna
Bhojpur Purnia (Purnea)
Buxar Rohtas
Darbhanga Saharsa
East Champaran (Motihari) Samastipur
Gaya Saran
Gopalganj Sheikhpura
Jamui Sheohar
Jehanabad Sitamarhi
Kaimur (Bhabua) Siwan
Katihar Supaul
Khagaria Vaishali
Kishanganj West Champaran
Lakhisarai Madhepura

Follow and connect with us on Facebook, Twitter, LinkedIn, Elets video

Eletsonline News

Most Popular

[noptin-form id=89877]
To Top