Rajasthan government appoints key officers in Education department


Jaipur, Rajasthan

In a major administrative reshuffle in Rajasthan, the state government has appointed several officers at key posts in the education department.

Bhawani Singh Detha has been appointed as the Secretary in Higher & Technical Education.

Narayan Lal Meena has been appointed as the Secretary in the Sanskrit Education department.

Umar Deen Khan, a 2008 batch IAS officer, has been appointed as Special Secretary in the School Education department.

Dr Rashmi Sharma, a 1994 batch officer has been appointed Commissioner School Education.

Also Read: UP Higher Education department bags two Awards for Digital Library & NOC Affiliation Portal